قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

جميل تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في جميل

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$23
في اليوم
21
في اليوم
جميل تأجير السيارات - من  23 USD / من 21 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في جميل

جميل Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في جميل.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في جميل ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تماما كما الأصوات، واسم مطار نيس ويقدم خدمات رائعة مغادرة الركاب راضيا تماما. هذا المطار مزدحم يربط مختلف أنحاء كبيرة من فرنسا وأوروبا بما في ذلك التسوق ملاذا باريس وموناكو. مطار نيس كوت دازور مطار رئيسي للرحلات الدولية والقطاع الخاص. وهذه هي النقطة الرئيسية للاتصال في المنطقة.

وصلة من المطار إلى المدن

فقد المحطتين وأنها تحتل المرتبة كالمطار الثالث ازدحاما ومطار المدينة الدولة، أنها تستضيف جميع أنواع من الناس السفر في المنطقة. جعل ملايين ركاب استخدامها لتأجير السيارات يوفر مطار نيس في المطار. لدى شركات الطيران الكبرى مثل إير فرانس محطات في المطار. وتشمل شركات الطيران الأخرى العاملة في المركز شركة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية، "برلين الجوي"، الأزرق الجوية، دلتا إيرلاينز بين شركات طيران دولية أخرى. وهذا وصلة سهلة للندن ومطار هيثرو، بروكسل، نيويورك، أمستردام، اسطنبول ووجهات أخرى في العالم. فحص الركاب ببساطة مع عملائها للحصول على معلومات حول وجهات موسمية ومتكررة داخل المنطقة.

السلامة والأمن

يتم تثبيت محطات الركاب اثنين ومحطة شحن مع نظم الأمن تتسم بالكفاءة. ويوفر هذا المطار المزدحم مع ملايين ركاب حافلات مكوكية ومواقف السيارات للمركبات الخاصة. فقد ثمانية مواقف للسيارات مع نظام أمني موثوق بها. المسافرين من رجال الأعمال من الوصول إلى مركز لرجال أعمال حديثة بسعة 250 شخصا. لخدمات النقل المأمونة والفعالة، يعطي تأجير سيارات مطار نيس العديد من الخيارات للركاب الذين يحتاجون إلى سيارة أفضل خدمات تأجير. أرقام المشاهير الذين يسافرون للمهرجانات السنوية كان يوصي بالمطار كآمنة للطائرات الخاصة. كما يقدم خدمات طائرات الهليكوبتر الخالصة بين الخدمات التي يقدمها.

إذا لم يكن خيار استئجار سيارة جذابة لك، وهناك بعض شركات الحافلات الخاصة بالحافلات التي تسير على طرق قرب المطار. ومع ذلك، أنهم عادة ما تحمل السكان الأصليين، بمعنى يجب أن تكون مستعدة للتعامل مع الاختلافات الثقافية وبناء على ذلك.

خدمات المطار ممتاز

السفر إلى فرنسا بتكاليف معقولة هو ممكناً بفضل كفاءة النقل بتأجير سيارات مطار نيس. أي شخص يزور المنطقة سوف نتفق على أن هذا هو مطار مشغولة بخدمات استثنائية. يجد زائر في عطلة، والأعمال التجارية والبعثات الخاصة وافرة وتأمين مواقف للسيارات، مرافق المؤتمرات وخدمة العملاء كبيرة. يمكنك العثور على معلومات، صور، خرائط ونصائح السفر حول المطار بمجرد نقرة على زر على الإنترنت. العثور على أفضل خدمة نقل المطار التنفيذي، الخدمات السياحية، تأجير السيارات، الفنادق والسكن والمعلومات السياحية في مطار نيس.

الجذب السياحي في نيس

وهناك أسباب كثيرة للسفر في جميع أنحاء نيس. زوار الاستمتاع بجميع أنواع الجذب السياحي بما في ذلك المناسبات الثقافية، التسوق، والترفيه، والهندسة المعمارية وجهات النظر. وهو المضيف للمفاصل شعبية لتجربة حياة ليلة مذهلة. مرة أخرى، مطار نيس من فرنسا ازدحاما بالزوار الدوليين من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهناك الركاب الذين يصلون يوميا للمهرجانات والمعارض وزيارة المتحف وافتتن مختلف. حب الفنانين من جميع أنحاء العالم نيس القطع الرئيسية من مشاهير الفنانين الفرنسيين.

ودليل سفر كاملة مع معلومات حاسمة على أفضل الوجهات والخدمات في جميع أنحاء نيس. ومع ذلك، خدمة تأجير السيارات هو أفضل وسيلة للتحرك في جميع أنحاء.

تتعامل جميل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في جميل لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في جميل.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في جميل. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في جميل، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في جميل

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  جميل

    مطار
    • T2 مطار نيس
    • مطار نيس
      سكة حديدية
      • لطيفة السكك الحديدية محطة Sncf
          مدينة
          • انخفاض لطيفة
          • غرونوبل دي الطريق لطيفة
          • لطيفة كورنيش Des Anglais
          • وسط مدينة جميلة
        best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Nice Car Rental - from  24 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$24
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Nice

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Nice

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Nice

The Nice Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Nice.
We display the rates from most leading Nice car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Just as the name sounds, nice airport offers wonderful services leaving passengers completely satisfied. This busy airport links various significant corners of France and Europe including the shopping haven Paris and Monaco. Nice Côte d'Azur Airport is a major airport for international and private flights. This is the main point of connection in the region.

Link from Airport to Cities

It has two terminals and it is ranked as the third busiest airport and city state’s airport, it hosts all kinds of people travelling in the region. Millions of passengers make use of car hire nice airport offers at the airport. Major airlines like Air France have stations in the airport. Other airlines operating in the center include British airways, Air Berlin, Blue air, delta airlines among other international airlines. This is an easy link to London, Heathrow, Brussels, New York, Amsterdam, Istanbul and other world destinations. Passengers simply check with their agents for information on seasonal and frequent destinations within the region.  

Safety and security

The two passenger terminals and a freight terminal are installed with efficient security systems. This busy airport with millions of passengers offers shuttle busses and car parks for private vehicles. It has eight car parks with a reliable security system. Business travelers have access to a modern business center with a capacity of 250 people. For safe and efficient transport services, car hire nice airport gives numerous options for passengers in need of the best car rental services. Celebrity figures travelling for the annual Cannes festivals recommend the airport as secure for private jets. It also offers exclusive helicopter services among its services.

If the option of car rental is not appealing to you, there are some private bus companies with buses that ply the routes near the airport. However, they usually carry natives, meaning you must be prepared to deal with the cultural differences accordingly.

Excellent Airport Services

Travelling to France at affordable costs is made possible with efficient transport by car hire nice airport. Anyone visiting the region will agree that this is a busy airport with exceptional services. Visitors on vacation, business and private missions find ample and secure parking, conference facilities and great customer care. You can find information, photos, maps and travel tips about the airport by a simple click of a button online. Find the best executive airport transfers, tour services, car rentals, hotels, accommodation, and tourist information at nice airport.

Tourist Attraction at Nice

There are many reasons to travel around Nice. Visitors enjoy all kinds of attractions including cultural events, shopping, entertainment and architectural views. It is host to popular joints for an amazing night life experience. Again, Nice airport is one of France’s busiest with international visitors from all over the world. There are passengers arriving daily for festivals, exhibitions, museum visits, and various fascinations. Artists from around the world love Nice for its master pieces by famous French artists.

It is a complete travel guide with crucial information on the best destinations and services around Nice. However, car hire service is the best way to move around.

The Nice Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Nice to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Nice. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Nice. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Nice while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Nice car rental locations

Airport
  • Nice Airport
Railway
  • Nice Railway Station Sncf
City
  • Nice
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Nice Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything good, from booking, to return. Thanks to Europecar foe professionalism, great attitude, no unnecessary "selling" - want to return again ;)

-