货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

很好 租车 指南

我们在 很好 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$23
每日
21
每日
很好 租车 - 起步价  23 USD / 起步价 21 EUR

货比三家,在很好租车巧省钱

很好租车指南

是针对很好的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要很好租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

正如这个名字听上去,尼斯机场提供很棒的服务让乘客完全满意。这个繁忙的机场链接各种重大角落的法国和欧洲包括购物避风港巴黎和摩纳哥。尼斯蔚蓝海岸机场是一个主要的机场为国际和私人飞行。这是连接在该区域的主要点。

从机场到城市的链接

它有两个码头和它被列为第三繁忙的机场和城邦的机场,它承载所有各种各样的人在该地区旅行。使数以百万计的乘客使用的尼斯机场提供在机场的租车。像法国航空的主要航空公司在机场站。在中心其他航空公司包括英国航空公司,柏林航空,蓝色的天空,三角洲航空公司其他国际航空公司之间。这是简单的链接到伦敦,希思罗机场、 布鲁塞尔、 纽约、 阿姆斯特丹、 伊斯坦布尔和其他世界旅游目的地。乘客只需检查其代理人有关季节性和频繁的目的地,在该区域内的信息。

安全和保障

与高效的安全系统,安装了两个客运码头和货运码头。这个繁忙的机场,数以百万计的乘客提供班车公交车和私家车停车场。它有八个停车场,一个可靠的安全系统。商务旅行可访问到容纳 250 人的现代化的商务中心。为安全、 高效的运输服务,汽车出租尼斯机场给乘客需要最好的汽车有很多选择租赁服务。一年一度的戛纳节旅行的名人数字推荐作为安全私人飞机机场。它还提供专属直升机服务在其服务。

如果汽车租赁的选项不是对你有吸引力的还有一些私人巴士公司与巴士往返机场附近的路线。然而,他们通常携带当地人,也就是说你必须准备相应地处理文化差异。

优良的机场服务

前往法国,在可承受的价格使成为可能与由汽车租用尼斯机场提高运输效率。任何访问该区域都会同意这是一个繁忙的机场,提供特殊服务。度假、 商业和私人特派团游客找到充足和安全停车、 会议设施和卓越的客户服务。你能找到的资料、 照片、 地图和旅行小贴士关于机场由一个简单的单击一个按钮在线。找到最佳行政机场接送、 旅游服务、 汽车租赁、 酒店、 住宿和在尼斯机场的旅游信息。

在好的旅游景点

有很多原因去环游尼斯。游客喜欢各种各样的景点包括文化活动、 购物、 娱乐和体系结构视图。它是主机到流行接头的一个奇妙的夜晚的生活体验。再次,尼斯机场是法国最繁忙与来自世界各地的国际游客之一。有节日、 展览、 博物馆参观,和各种魅力每日抵港的旅客。来自世界各地的艺术家为其主件由著名法国艺术家爱尼斯。

这是一个全面的旅游指南与最佳目的地和服务在尼斯附近的关键信息。然而,租车服务是最好的移动。

很好 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与很好当地服务机构协商,在很好各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到很好最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在很好租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 很好 的租车费用

我们提供下列很好的租车地点

    机场
    • 尼斯机场
    • 尼斯机场 T2
      火车站
      • 好铁路站法国国营铁路公司
          城市
          • 好市中心
          • 好步道
          • 好路线 De 格勒诺布尔
          • 尼斯普特
        best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Nice Car Rental - from  24 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$24
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Nice

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Nice

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Nice

The Nice Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Nice.
We display the rates from most leading Nice car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Just as the name sounds, nice airport offers wonderful services leaving passengers completely satisfied. This busy airport links various significant corners of France and Europe including the shopping haven Paris and Monaco. Nice Côte d'Azur Airport is a major airport for international and private flights. This is the main point of connection in the region.

Link from Airport to Cities

It has two terminals and it is ranked as the third busiest airport and city state’s airport, it hosts all kinds of people travelling in the region. Millions of passengers make use of car hire nice airport offers at the airport. Major airlines like Air France have stations in the airport. Other airlines operating in the center include British airways, Air Berlin, Blue air, delta airlines among other international airlines. This is an easy link to London, Heathrow, Brussels, New York, Amsterdam, Istanbul and other world destinations. Passengers simply check with their agents for information on seasonal and frequent destinations within the region.  

Safety and security

The two passenger terminals and a freight terminal are installed with efficient security systems. This busy airport with millions of passengers offers shuttle busses and car parks for private vehicles. It has eight car parks with a reliable security system. Business travelers have access to a modern business center with a capacity of 250 people. For safe and efficient transport services, car hire nice airport gives numerous options for passengers in need of the best car rental services. Celebrity figures travelling for the annual Cannes festivals recommend the airport as secure for private jets. It also offers exclusive helicopter services among its services.

If the option of car rental is not appealing to you, there are some private bus companies with buses that ply the routes near the airport. However, they usually carry natives, meaning you must be prepared to deal with the cultural differences accordingly.

Excellent Airport Services

Travelling to France at affordable costs is made possible with efficient transport by car hire nice airport. Anyone visiting the region will agree that this is a busy airport with exceptional services. Visitors on vacation, business and private missions find ample and secure parking, conference facilities and great customer care. You can find information, photos, maps and travel tips about the airport by a simple click of a button online. Find the best executive airport transfers, tour services, car rentals, hotels, accommodation, and tourist information at nice airport.

Tourist Attraction at Nice

There are many reasons to travel around Nice. Visitors enjoy all kinds of attractions including cultural events, shopping, entertainment and architectural views. It is host to popular joints for an amazing night life experience. Again, Nice airport is one of France’s busiest with international visitors from all over the world. There are passengers arriving daily for festivals, exhibitions, museum visits, and various fascinations. Artists from around the world love Nice for its master pieces by famous French artists.

It is a complete travel guide with crucial information on the best destinations and services around Nice. However, car hire service is the best way to move around.

The Nice Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Nice to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Nice. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Nice. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Nice while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Nice car rental locations

Airport
  • Nice Airport
Railway
  • Nice Railway Station Sncf
City
  • Nice
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Nice Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Everything good, from booking, to return. Thanks to Europecar foe professionalism, great attitude, no unnecessary "selling" - want to return again ;)

-